Skip to main content

Local Contacts

Contacts

Sarah Daly

Post title: Deputy Director

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 841 154
Email: sarah.daly@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Adam Shepherd

Post title: Head of Assessment and Intervention

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 437 671
Email: adam.shepherd@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Denise Lingham

Post title: Head of Safeguarding Monitoring

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 437 670
Email: denise.lingham@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Bruce Marr

Post title: Head - Harm and Exploitation

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 688 569
Email: bruce.marr@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Kate Slater

Post title: Integrated Head Early Help and Prevention

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 864 545
Email: kate.slater@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Kate Freeman

Post title: Head of Looked After Children Services (until 31.10.19)

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 834 652
Email:  kate.freeman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Danielle Tully

Post title: Head of Looked After Children Services (from 31.10.19)

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 834 652
Email: Danielle.tully@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Sara Sweeney

Post title: Service Leader, Through Care Team 1

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 437 726
Email:  sara.sweeney@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Karolyn Lake

Post title: Service Leader, Through Care Team2

Contact details :

Tel: 02392 841 606
Email: Karolyn.lake@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rachel Reynolds

Post title: Head of Adopt South

Contact details :

Tel: 01489 587 054
Email: Rachel.reynolds@hants.gov.uk

Trix procedures

Only valid for 48hrs